Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Loretha Williams

Loretha Williams

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretha Williams
"I’ve been a customer of Tom Houlihan State Farm Agency for over 30+ years. His staff is very professional and knowledgeable. A special shout out to Amy P for all your help!! If you are looking for ANY insurance needs, please consider them. As their slogan states: Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there."
Profile photo of L

L

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L
"Amazing customer service! I love Amy! She goes above and beyond to help in every way possible. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Carol Searing

Carol Searing

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Searing
"Tom and his team of professionals are great to work with - very friendly and knowledgable. They helped me to get the most out of my policies and explained in detail all of the different types of coverage."
Profile photo of Tori Lostumbo

Tori Lostumbo

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Lostumbo
"They are absolutely so amazing and helpful here and super responsive! I've had a lot of things come up in life this year and every time I have needed something whether it was help, assistance or updating things... they have been so on it and helpful! So happy to have them! Great team!"
Profile photo of Sandy Wang

Sandy Wang

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Wang
"We've been with Tom Houlihan insurance for a very long time and it has always been a pleasure interacting with their team. Stephanie S is friendly and quick to respond to requests. She is a gem!"
Profile photo of m schaller

m schaller

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m schaller
"Tom Houlihan State Farm is a wonderful agency! The staff are super professional, knowledgeable, polite and kind. It is like speaking with your good friends from the community. Absolutely like a good neighbor!!!!"
Profile photo of Diana Brumfield

Diana Brumfield

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Brumfield
"I’ve never meet a nicer staff than those that work at Tom Houlihan’s office. They are what keeps me coming back each year."
Profile photo of Brian Booth

Brian Booth

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Booth
"Professional, courteous and helpful. In a time when customer service is lacking, this agency is a diamond in the rough."
Profile photo of Cheryl Lee

Cheryl Lee

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lee
"Just recently switched my renters policy and I am so happy I did. Monica and Amy were very helpful with my policy and made sure I have everything I need so I can be safe and secure. Thank you for the great work you are doing!"
Profile photo of O Christine Mayfield

O Christine Mayfield

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by O Christine Mayfield
"Monika in Tom’s office has stellar customer service expertise when helping clients of Tom Houlihan - State Farm Insurance Agency. She was so helpful and gives clarity on what to do when adding my daughter and when I had to change my payment plan after the premium was already due. Insurance can be stressful but not when dealing with Tom’s office and Monika in particular. They take good care of their clients."
Profile photo of Boshi Zhao

Boshi Zhao

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boshi Zhao
"Very nice staffs there. Every time I called, they are really helpful. Thump up!!!"
Profile photo of Marla King

Marla King

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla King
"I be been a customer for 29 years. They always help us with property insurance choices and getting the best prices."
Profile photo of Joyce Dilworth

Joyce Dilworth

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Dilworth
"Great State Farm Agency. Stephanie is the best! I have been with this agency for over 6 years and they have ALWAYS attended to any questions or directed you quickly and efficiently to the right department concerning your needs."
Profile photo of Alison Lukacsko

Alison Lukacsko

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Lukacsko
"The staff has been terrific in helping me secure insurance at a great price. I value the excellent service including their follow-up to assure that everything was set up."
Profile photo of Jimmy Purcell

Jimmy Purcell

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Purcell
"Tom's insurance agency has provided my family with outstanding support over many years without any exceptions. I can't say enough wonderful things about his staff, including Stephanie Samson, who is very proactive and responsive in meeting our insurance needs with the most professional support in the industry. Thank You Houlihan Team!"
Profile photo of Domenic Martelli

Domenic Martelli

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Domenic Martelli
"The Tom Houlihan agency helps us for all our needs for Home and Auto and goes above and beyond always. Stephanie is wonderful"
Profile photo of Arione

Arione

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arione
"Amy really helped me with a smooth state to state transfer of my insurance. She was knowledgeable and helped me understand my new policy terms effortlessly. This is a great State Farm team to have!"
Profile photo of jeff craven

jeff craven

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff craven
"As always, all the folks at Tom Houlihan's State Farm Agency are top notch, friendly and professional. I always feel like they are working for me and not the big box insurance company."
Profile photo of Ritu

Ritu

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ritu
"Tom and his team have been fantastic. They are efficient, courteous and have all the answers. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Megan Lichtenwalner

Megan Lichtenwalner

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lichtenwalner
"I have always had the best customer service with the Tom Houlihan team! They are very quick to respond, they answer all of my questions, they are patient and so wonderful to work with! I have used them for car insurance, renters insurance, and special articles. They are fantastic! You won’t regret choosing this awesome team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Mobley

Kevin Mobley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mobley
"Very grateful for the service provided by Tom Houlihan State Farm agency. The customer relations were top notch and they helped me find a great rate for my car insurance. Would strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bianca Badeca

Bianca Badeca

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Badeca
"We absolutely love this agency and the staff. My parents are immigrants whose primary language is Portuguese so I am usually the translator and mediator. All the staff is incredibly patient, understanding, and takes the extra time to explain everything which we greatly appreciate. So glad we made the switch due to raving reviews from another client!"
Profile photo of Alessandra Nascimento

Alessandra Nascimento

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandra Nascimento
"We absolutely love State Farm insurance agent! Tom and his staff, specifically Monica and Amy, are the best. They are patient, incredibly sweet, and very detail-oriented. We are so happy we made this switch."
Profile photo of geetanand Ande

geetanand Ande

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by geetanand Ande
"By far the best Insurance agent I have worked with over last 24 years. Stephanie who works in Tom's office, is very prompt in responding back to my requests. If my request needs additional online research, she would go above and beyond to get my responses answered with more supporting evidence. Rates are very competitive compared to other insurance companies offered in my area. Definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Andrew Sumpter

Andrew Sumpter

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sumpter
"Tom Houlihan and his staff provide great service and stay in close contact with their customers. That is very refreshing in the insurance business. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."