Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Mobley

Kevin Mobley

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mobley
"Very grateful for the service provided by Tom Houlihan State Farm agency. The customer relations were top notch and they helped me find a great rate for my car insurance. Would strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bianca Badeca

Bianca Badeca

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Badeca
"We absolutely love this agency and the staff. My parents are immigrants whose primary language is Portuguese so I am usually the translator and mediator. All the staff is incredibly patient, understanding, and takes the extra time to explain everything which we greatly appreciate. So glad we made the switch due to raving reviews from another client!"
Profile photo of Alessandra Nascimento

Alessandra Nascimento

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandra Nascimento
"We absolutely love State Farm insurance agent! Tom and his staff, specifically Monica and Amy, are the best. They are patient, incredibly sweet, and very detail-oriented. We are so happy we made this switch."
Profile photo of geetanand Ande

geetanand Ande

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by geetanand Ande
"By far the best Insurance agent I have worked with over last 24 years. Stephanie who works in Tom's office, is very prompt in responding back to my requests. If my request needs additional online research, she would go above and beyond to get my responses answered with more supporting evidence. Rates are very competitive compared to other insurance companies offered in my area. Definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of Andrew Sumpter

Andrew Sumpter

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sumpter
"Tom Houlihan and his staff provide great service and stay in close contact with their customers. That is very refreshing in the insurance business. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Azia Hardwick

Azia Hardwick

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azia Hardwick
"Tom and his staff provide such wonderful service! I love the self service options the Stare Farm app offers. I can view my renewals, request change and make payments independently. I would say I am a fairly low maintenance customer and appreciate that they only call if I initiate a need or question."
Profile photo of Barry Cress

Barry Cress

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Cress
"Updating this review after a few years. The value of our home has increased and an updated policy to cover the incremental value had not impact on premiums but increased our coverage. Can't get better than that. Great service. Quick and honest quotes."
Profile photo of Lisa Huber

Lisa Huber

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Huber
"This small agency provides coverage for all our company vehicles. Their service is top-notch! Thank you Stephanie & Amy!"
Profile photo of Chris Daniels

Chris Daniels

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Daniels
"Tom's the best! I've been with his agency over 20 years and have only gotten the best of the best treatment. Almost as if we were in the same family. For me and my family there is no group better! -JC Daniels"
Profile photo of Stuart Jeans

Stuart Jeans

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Jeans
"I have always appreciated everything Tom Houlihan and his staff have done to ensure that I receive the coverage and care I need as soon as possible. Stephanie makes sure to respond promptly while getting me the best coverage possible. Tom Houlihan and his team have always been amiable, helpful, and knowledgeable. They are excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"Stephanie & Tom have worked with our family for over a decade and we would highly recommend them. They treat us like family and are so kind, hard working, and honest in their business practices. Please do not hesitate to work with these fine people."
Profile photo of Stephanie Crews

Stephanie Crews

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Crews
"Love this agency, I have been a customer for more than 20 years and have never had 1 problem. They are always there when I have a question or just need help with a claim. Stephanie Samson is my go to girl and she is the BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of denise minnix

denise minnix

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by denise minnix
"I have been with another large insurer for 32 years and decided to check rates with State Farm. Received far better coverage on my home and car for the same rate I have been paying. Amy and Monica were knowledgeable and offered great customer service. It will pay to check your coverage!"
Profile photo of Owen Skelly

Owen Skelly

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Skelly
"Every one on Tom's team is excellent. You can tell that their service and positive demeaner is genuine and natural...5 stars for everyone...thank you."
Profile photo of Berwick Lanier

Berwick Lanier

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Berwick Lanier
"Great agency! Got better rates for home and auto insurance for a package with better coverage and a lower total cost than what my current agent could offer."
Profile photo of Eric Cross

Eric Cross

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cross
"Tom's agency does all my car insurance and home and life insurance. I've been very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Chris Baker

Chris Baker

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Baker
"Tom and Stephanie are OUTSTANDING! It is hard to imagine a better experience than what I've had dealing with these fine folks throughout the many years I've been insured by State Farm. They have helped me and saved me money. I refer this business to all friends and family and business associates on a regular basis. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Church

Elizabeth Church

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Church
"I wanted to thank you so much for your help in getting Calvin’s truck claim handled. My dad told me many years ago that my insurance was only as good as my agent. I would have to say, We have GREAT insurance. You have been a rock star for us through this. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Pam Somerset

Pam Somerset

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Somerset
"My experience with Tom Houlihan as an agent has been very positive. He and his staff (Amy and Monica) are very professional and respond within a reasonable time. Thank you for taking the time to speak with me on multiple occasions to ensure I had the discounts I was entitled. Their expertise is greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jim Wernick

Jim Wernick

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wernick
"A great team that is always helpful"
Profile photo of Shawn Morgan

Shawn Morgan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Morgan
"Fantastically wonderful staff! Always friendly and easy to do business with! Best agency I’ve ever had the pleasure to be a customer of by far."
Profile photo of albert blyler

albert blyler

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by albert blyler
"Tom and his staff have been very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Lauree Watkins

Lauree Watkins

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauree Watkins
"I have been with Tom Houlihan's office for several years now. He and his staff have always taken great care with my account and I have always found them pleasant and efficient to work with. I would highly recommend Tom and his team to anyone needing insurance with a personalized touch!"
Profile photo of Pamela Peterson

Pamela Peterson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Peterson
"Excellent customer service by an agent and staff of professionals whom we trust."
Profile photo of Divyang Patel

Divyang Patel

December 8, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Divyang Patel
"Make sure you get proof of your submitted documents for future reference and do not assume that the discounts you are getting at beginning of your application will remain valid for long. I made a mistake and my premiums increased to $1100 per month. And that’s not agent’s fault because they have sent an email to me. They have done their job well. Thanks Tom and team for educating."